Our Archive

Welcom to our archive

Support Support – Pulse Middle East +971 60 057 8573 support@pulse-me.com Call Now Send Email WhatsApp Website Save Directions
Ivor Knafelj Technical Sales Manager – Pulse Middle East +971 52 143 0820 ivor.k@pulse-me.com Call Now Send Email WhatsApp Website Save Directions
David Paredes Technical Project Manager – Pulse Middle East +971 52 203 4108 david.p@pulse-me.com Call Now Send Email WhatsApp Website Save Directions
Hassan Makki Audio Engineer – Pulse Middle East +971 52 262 1817 hassan.m@pulse-me.com Call Now Send Email WhatsApp Website Save Directions
Aslam Hydrose AV Project Manager – Pulse Middle East +971 54 701 6359 aslam.h@pulse-me.com Call Now Send Email WhatsApp Website Save Directions
Samer Bachour Head of Audio – Pulse Middle East +971 58 819 2414 samer.b@pulse-me.com Call Now Send Email WhatsApp Website Save Directions
Julie Wehner Head of Smart Tech – Pulse Middle East +971 52 514 6790 julie@pulse-me.com Call Now Send Email WhatsApp Website Save Directions
Nicolas Habre AV Project Manager – Pulse Middle East +971 52 203 2986 nicolas.h@pulse-me.com Call Now Send Email WhatsApp Website Save Directions
Matthew Ilsley AV Project Manager – Pulse Middle East +971 58 209 0426 matthew.i@pulse-me.com Call Now Send Email WhatsApp Website Save Directions